Board of Directors

Jake Siewert
KABOOM! Board Chair

Managing Director, Partner and Head of Global Public Policy & Political Risk, Warburg Pincus

Lynn M. Ross
KABOOM! Board Vice Chair

Founder & Principal, Spirit for Change Consulting, LLC

Eric Rothman
KABOOM! Board Treasurer

President, HR&A Advisors

Sharon Price John

Chief Executive Officer, Build-A-Bear Workshop®

Michael Araten

President and Chief Executive Officer, Sterling Drive Ventures

Deborah A. Cowan

Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, National Public Radio

Vincent J. Lumia

Managing Director and Head of Field Management, Morgan Stanley

Ladan Manteghi

Senior Advisor, Georgetown University’s Business for Impact Initiative

Lysa Ratliff

Chief Executive Officer, KABOOM!